Arlock writes (personal). An outlet for Glossolalia

Exit, pursued by bear.


So just a few short lines before I’m lost to the void.

First, have a look at http://dailysciencefiction.com/hither-and-yon/slipstream/michelle-muenzler/an-act-of-consumption-in-two-parts Michelle Muenzler’s little abomination is an absolute joy to read.

FoodChain

After that little pallet cleanser, I thought I’d just let you know that I’m going to be a little more conservative in the posting for a while. I’ve finally finished mapping my way through the next two books, so have to get down and actually flesh them out. When I surface again there should be a trilogy (at least) ready for release.

It’s going to be fun swimming around in the murk of the unseen world for a while. Down with the undead hosts of parasitic gods, fratricidal half-fey, and lurking puppet masters who may (or may not) be trying to usher in Ragnarok.

So with luck, I’ll return from Dante’s Cafe no less sane than when I left, but a whole lot emptier. Just have to pour the stories out of me and glue them to the page with the written word. Wish me luck!

Add your own thoughts

