Arlock writes (personal). An outlet for Glossolalia

I need your help


I love my thematic look, but I am well aware that white writing on a dark background is one of the cardinal sins of blogging. (Right up there with walls of text, writing purely for SEO, and CLICK HERE links) I like to think my hypocrisy is cute, but maybe you disagree.

So now that I’m actually starting to get some traffic on here I was looking for your opinion on the visuals I’m using.

If there’s enough (too much?) negative feedback I’ll switch to a more traditional layout, dark text on a pale background, and retire this scheme for the yet to be released Unseen Worlds landing page.

Add your own thoughts

