Arlock writes (personal). An outlet for Glossolalia

25,000 cries for attention.


I currently have 25,000 unread emails/newsletters/alerts and assorted promotional materials in my inbox.

TipsNewsletterBuriedInPaperwork

I think I’m going to have to be brutal and just delete everything that I haven’t read yet. Start afresh.

What could possibly go wrong?

Update: Okay down to 688 that I should probably, at least, skim over… was it too much to ask to lose another 22 so I’d have a cool number to work with?

Add your own thoughts

