Arlock writes (personal). An outlet for Glossolalia

Image

More than Human


I’ve been reading a lot of YA novels recently, and I am beginning to think we’re dumbing things down too much. So with our culture now based upon Face Book likes and comic-book movies (there is no escape from the all-pervading spawn of Stan Lee) I provide this public service announcement…

Super-Powers

 

Disclaimer: I came out of Avengers shell-shocked. I came out of Captain America: Winter Soldier, impressed. I came out of Guardians of the Galaxy entertained. So I guess I’m part of the problem too.

Add your own thoughts

